Reviews VH Northwestern Indiana

  • Feb 13, 2017

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Jan 11, 2017

    My grandmother stayed here for a few weeks and the staff was wonderful. If we needed anything they were ready to assist!

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Dec 07, 2016

    Just leaving vibra hospital after a 9 week stay. The nurses took such great care of my son and truly cared. I highly recommend this facility and was truly blessed by everything they did for my son. Thank you Vibra !!!

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 04, 2016

    Although I work here. I wasn't around all the time. They took really good care of my dad. When he came he wasn't in the best health. I'm happy to say that Vibra got my dad in the position to moving again...eating again and he has a better spirit. Thank you to all the staff involved in his care. Love you guys!

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Sep 01, 2016

    I'm here now I've been here a week with approx 10 more days to go... It's a very comfortable place to be the nurses are very good and the CNA's are always on there jobs helping there nurse. I recommend Vibra Hospital to anybody that may need long-term treatment... As for all the people who posted bad things about Vibra Hospital I see patients getting upset and I'm sure that makes your loved ones getting upset but these RN's and CNA's have more patients to attend to then just you so don't treat them like there your personal maid service and the Hospital being your motel when you want or need your medication they have to stop with one patient to attend to you as if your the only one they are there for... The food is great they let you eat all you want as much as you want you can even ask for food late at night if your hungry and I'm not just talking about a late night snack I'm talking about a plate of hot food... Also if you are a smoker like myself they allow you to go outside to smoke what Hospital you know does that? To all the staff at Vibra Hospital keep up the good work and thank you for taking care of me...

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 23, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 12, 2016

    I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE CARE MY SISTER GOT AT VIBRA HOSPITAL. NICE AND CLEAN FACILITY.

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 04, 2016

    My Mom was there on many occasions. She loved it and we as her family will always be grateful for the wonderful care they provided for our Mom. Charlene was Mom's favorite. She often spent her breaks and lunch with our Mom in her room. Things like that make a world of difference for the better❤️

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 04, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

  • Aug 03, 2016

    Overall Rating

    Source: Facebook

Vibra Hospital of Northwestern Indiana Reviews
Rated 4.8/5 based on 16 reviews